ANSPRECHPARTNER

Agnes Vollmer

Agnes Vollmer

Junior Sales Manager

Fon: +49 202 24661-11
Email: avollmer@vombaur.de

Gert Laarakker

Senior Sales Manager

Fon: +49 202 24661-28
Email: glaarakker@vombaur.de

Tomislav Josipovic

Tomislav Josipovic

Head of Sales

Fon: +49 202 24661-27
Email: tjosipovic@vombaur.de

Annette Swillus

Annette Swillus

Customer Service

Fon: +49 202 24661-12
Email: aswillus@vombaur.de

Elke Mandt

Customer Service

Fon: +49 202 24661-42
Email: emandt@vombaur.de

André Pixberg

Project Engineer

Fon: +49 202 24661-39
Email: apixberg@vombaur.de

Florian Cramer

Development Engineer

Fon: +49 202 24661-47
Email: fcramer@vombaur.de

Kevin Kielholz

Development Engineer

Fon: +49 202 24 661-20
Email: kkielholz@vombaur.de

Dr.-Ing. Sven Schöfer

Head of Development and Innovation

Fon: +49 202 24661-37
Email: sschoefer@vombaur.de

Peter Kionka

Peter Kionka

Buyer

Fon: +49 202 24661-34
Email: pkionka@vombaur.de

Andree Bläsing

Andree Bläsing

Quality Manager

Fon: +49 202 24661-17
Email: ablaesing@vombaur.de

Stefan Göcke

Production Manager

Fon: +49 202 24661-33
Email: sgoecke@vombaur.de

Thomas Jakubowitz

Thomas Jakubowitz

Manager Finishing

Fon: +49 202 24661-18
Email: tjakubowitz@vombaur.de

Wolfgang Luckey

Werksleiter

Fon: +49 202 24661-29
Email: wluckey@vombaur.de

Bernd Salla

Bernd Salla

Head of IT & Infrastructure

Fon: +49 202 24661-16
Email: bsalla@vombaur.de

Jens Klug

Executive Assistant

Fon: +49 2339 92 93 97 107
Email: jklug@vombaur.de

Andreas Kielholz

CEO

Fon: +49 2339 929397-182
Email: akielholz@vombaur.de

Patrick Kielholz

COO

Fon: +49 2339 929397-181
Email: pkielholz@vombaur.de

Kontakt

vombaur
GmbH & Co KG

+49 202 24661-0
E-Mail
Kontaktformular