ANSPRECHPARTNER

Gert Laarakker

Sales Manager

Fon: +49 202 24661-28
Email: glaarakker@vombaur.de

Tomislav Josipovic

Tomislav Josipovic

Sales Manager

Fon: +49 202 24661-27
Email: tjosipovic@vombaur.de

Martina Felchner

Martina Felchner

Customer Service Manager

Fon: +49 202 24661-23
Email: mfelchner@vombaur.de

Annette Swillus

Annette Swillus

Customer Service

Fon: +49 202 24661-12
Email: aswillus@vombaur.de

Peter Kionka

Peter Kionka

Customer Service

Fon: +49 202 24661-38
Email: pkionka@vombaur.de

Agnes Vollmer

Agnes Vollmer

Customer Service

Fon: +49 202 24661-11
Email: avollmer@vombaur.de

Wolfgang Luckey

Purchasing and Development Manager

Fon: +49 202 24661-29
Email: wluckey@vombaur.de

André Pixberg

Product Development Manager

Fon: +49 202 24661-39
Email: apixberg@vombaur.de

Andree Bläsing

Andree Bläsing

Quality Manager

Fon: +49 202 24661-17
Email: ablaesing@vombaur.de

Stefan Göcke

Production Manager

Fon: +49 202 24661-33
Email: sgoecke@vombaur.de

Thomas Jakubowitz

Manager finishing and logistics

Fon: +49 202 24661-18
Email: tjakubowitz@vombaur.de

Bernd Salla

Bernd Salla

CFO

Fon: +49 202 24661-16
Email: bsalla@vombaur.de

Silke Brands

Silke Brands

Accounting

Fon: +49 202 24661-15
Email: sbrands@vombaur.de

Christoph Schliefer

Christoph Schliefer

COO

Fon: +49 202 24661-20
Email: cschliefer@vombaur.de

Peter vom Baur Geschäftsfu?hrer

Peter vom Baur

Geschäftsführer/ CEO

Fon: +49 202 24661-21
Email: pvbaur@vombaur.de

Kontakt

vombaur
GmbH & Co KG

+49 202 24661-0
E-Mail
Kontaktformular