CONTACT PERSONS

Gert Laarakker

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 202 24661-28
E-mail: glaarakker@vombaur.de

Tomislav Josipovic

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 202 24661-27
E-mail: tjosipovic@vombaur.de

Martina Felchner

Customer Service Manager

Phone: +49 202 24661-23
E-mail: mfelchner@vombaur.de

vombaur annette swillus

Annette Swillus

Customer Service

Phone: +49 202 24661-12
E-mail: aswillus@vombaur.de

Peter Kionka

Peter Kionka

Purchasing and Customer Service

Phone: +49 202 24661-38
E-mail: pkionka@vombaur.de

Agnes Vollmer

Agnes Vollmer

Customer Service

Phone: +49 202 24661-11
E-mail: avollmer@vombaur.de

Dr.-Ing. Sven Schöfer

Head of Development and Innovation

Phone: +49 202 24661-37
E-mail: sschoefer@vombaur.de

Wolfgang Luckey

Product Development Manager

Phone: +49 202 24661-29
E-mail: wluckey@vombaur.de

André Pixberg

Product Development Manager

Phone: +49 202 24661-39
E-mail: apixberg@vombaur.de

Andree Bläsing

Andree Bläsing

Quality Manager

Phone: +49 202 24661-17
E-mail: ablaesing@vombaur.de

Stefan Göcke

Production Manager

Phone: +49 202 24661-33
E-mail: sgoecke@vombaur.de

Thomas Jakubowitz

Manager finishing and logistics

Phone: +49 202 24661-18
E-mail: tjakubowitz@vombaur.de

Bernd Salla

Bernd Salla

CFO

Phone: +49 202 24661-16
E-mail: bsalla@vombaur.de

Silke Brands

Silke Brands

Accounting

Phone: +49 202 24661-15
E-mail: sbrands@vombaur.de

Christoph Schliefer COO

Christoph Schliefer

COO

Phone: +49 202 24661-20
E-mail: cschliefer@vombaur.de

Peter vom Baur CEO

Peter vom Baur

CEO

Phone: +49 202 24661-21
E-mail: pvbaur@vombaur.de

Contact

vombaur
GmbH & Co KG

+49 202 24661-0
E-Mail
Contact form