CONTACT PERSONS

Agnes Vollmer

Agnes Vollmer

Junior Sales Manager

Phone: +49 202 24661-11
E-mail: avollmer@vombaur.de

Gert Laarakker

Senior Sales Manager

Phone: +49 202 24661-28
E-mail: glaarakker@vombaur.de

Tomislav Josipovic

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 202 24661-27
E-mail: tjosipovic@vombaur.de

vombaur annette swillus

Annette Swillus

Customer Service

Phone: +49 202 24661-12
E-mail: aswillus@vombaur.de

Elke Mandt

Customer Service

Phone: +49 202 24661-42
E-mail: emandt@vombaur.de

Sabine Klasani

Customer Service

Phone: +49 202 24661-48
E-mail: sklasani@vombaur.de

André Pixberg

Project Engineer

Phone: +49 202 24661-39
E-mail: apixberg@vombaur.de

Kevin Kielholz

Development Engineer

Phone: +49 202 24 661-20
E-mail: kkielholz@vombaur.de

Dr.-Ing. Sven Schöfer

Head of Development and Innovation

Phone: +49 202 24661-37
E-mail: sschoefer@vombaur.de

Peter Kionka

Peter Kionka

Buyer

Phone: +49 202 24661-34
E-mail: pkionka@vombaur.de

Andree Bläsing

Andree Bläsing

Quality Manager

Phone: +49 202 24661-17
E-mail: ablaesing@vombaur.de

Stefan Göcke

Production Manager

Phone: +49 202 24661-33
E-mail: sgoecke@vombaur.de

Thomas Jakubowitz

Manager Finishing

Phone: +49 202 24661-18
E-mail: tjakubowitz@vombaur.de

Wolfgang Luckey

Plant Manager

Phone: +49 202 24661-29
E-mail: wluckey@vombaur.de

Bernd Salla

Bernd Salla

Head of IT & Infrastructure

Phone: +49 202 24661-16
E-mail: bsalla@vombaur.de

Silke Brands

Silke Brands

Accounting

Phone: +49 2339 929 397-128
E-mail: sbrands@vombaur.de

Jens Klug

Executive Assistant

Phone: +49 2339 92 93 97 107
E-mail: jklug@vombaur.de

Andreas Kielholz

CEO

Phone: +49 2339 929397-182
E-mail: akielholz@vombaur.de

Patrick Kielholz

COO

Phone: +49 2339 929397-181
E-mail: pkielholz@vombaur.de

Contact

vombaur
GmbH & Co KG

+49 202 24661-0
E-Mail
Contact form